Category Archives: Concerts

Concerts

Concerts

Tim McGraw, Russell Dickerson

Thursday, May 26, 2022
St. Josephs Health Amphitheatre at Lakeview, Syracuse
Show 7:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE

Kane Brown, Walker Hayes and Raelynn

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Purchase tickets HERE

Zac Brown Band

Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 7pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Purchase tickets HERE

Tim McGraw, Russell Dickerson

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Show 7:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE


Clint Black & Lisa Hartman Black

Thursday, June 9, 2022
Paramount Theatre, Rutland, VT
Show 8:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE


Thomas Rhett

Friday June 17 and Saturday June 18, 2022
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Show: 7:30 pm Both Nights
Purchase tickets HERE

Morgan Wallen, Hardy

Thursday & Friday, June 23 & 24, 2022
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Show 7:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE

 

Morgan Wallen, Hardy

Thursday, July 7, 2022
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Show 7:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE

 

Michael Ray, Maddie & Tae

Saturday, July 9, 2022
Concert On The Course
Pinehaven Country Club, Guilderland, NY
Show 7:30pm
Purchase tickets HERE

 

Zac Brown Band

Friday, July 15, 2022 at 7pm
Fenway Park
Purchase tickets HERE

Keith Urban, Ingrid Andress

Friday, July 22, 2022
Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Show 7:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE

Keith Urban, Ingrid Andress

Sunday, July 24, 2022
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Show 7:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE

Kentucky Headhunters
Presented by WOKO

Thursday, July 28, 2022
Clinton County Fairgrounds
Show 7:30pm
Purchase tickets HERE

 


Luke Bryan

Thursday, July 28, 2022
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Show 7:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE

 

Morgan Wallen, Hardy

Tuesday, August 11, 2022
Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Show 7:00pm
Purchase tickets HERE

Rodney Atkins, Tracy Byrd

Friday, August 12, 2022
Franklin County Fair, Malone
Purchase tickets HERE


Sam Hunt

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Show: 7:00 pm
Purchase Tickets HERE

 

Jeff Dunham: Seriously?!

Sunday, September 4, 2022
100th Champlain Valley Fair
Show: 8:00pm
Purchae tickets HERE 

 

Jason Aldean

Thursday September 8, 2022
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion 
Show 7:30pm
Purchase tickets HERE

SoBu Nite Out

Thursday, July 7 from 5-8PM at Veterans Memorial Park. Band: Grippo Funk Band

Wings & Wheels/Franklin County Airport

Sunday July 10th from 11-3 . The Vermont Aviator’s Association is proud to bring you “Wings and Wheels…” in conjunction with the Vermont Automobile Enthusiasts.

SoBu Nite Out

Thursday, July 14th from 5-8PM at Veterans Memorial Park. Band: The Hitmen

SoBu Nite Out

Thursday, July 21st from 5-8PM at Veterans Memorial Park. Band: A House On Fire

UVM Children’s Hospital Golf Classic

WOKO proudly supports the UVM Children’s Hospital Golf Classic at Burlington Country Club, Monday, July 25th. Two shotgun starts and a few openings remain. Be a sponsor or sign up to play HERE.

SoBu NITE OUT

Thursday, July 28th from 5-8PM at Veterans Memorial Park. Band: Barbie-N-Bones